FANDOM

LunaDiviner7

aka Alois

Bureaucrat Admin
  • I live in Lexington, KY, USA
  • I was born on May 15
  • My occupation is a mentally ill college student
  • I am going to destroy the gender binary

Hello, I am Alois, but I am better known here as Luna. I am 19 years old, nonbinary transmasculine, pansexual, and I use he/him and they/them pronouns. I am also otherkin, but that's a long explanation I do not feel like detailing here.

I am technically one of the founders of the wiki, and was the last to leave it (for a while). I plan on eventually getting back into RPing here as a means of working past trauma issues. If you want to talk to me more, you can check me out on Tumblr (my personal is fernsevilla).

I'm a student at University of Kentucky pursuing a major in Biology with a possible minor in Creative Writing. I'm rebounding fairly well after a rough semester (due to a mix of depression and autism issues), but I'm still hard at work to make sure I'm doing well. As such, I may not be that active here.

I'm in a happy relationship with my datemate (neutral term for boyfriend/girlfriend) Phoenix, who isn't on this wiki. Xe's helping me heal from past trauma, and I'm helping xem as well. It's the mutual support that's finally made me want to look back at here.

I have an anxiety disorder, depression, and autism, which definitely affects my social skills. If you really want me to open up and talk, just talk to me about Pokemon or Danny Phantom. I also have Other Specified Dissociative Disorder-Type 1b, which is its own mess of an explanation. The short version: I am a multiple system (I share a body with multiple people) and my system can be found here (NOTE: The list is out of date, as multiple members are missing). The name for my system is the Achromatic System. Feel free to ask who's fronting, as you can't easily tell with most of us.

Trust me, watch this.

I guess that's all you need to know about me for now.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.